展會地點

香港九龍尖沙咀彌敦道118至130號美麗華酒店18樓

+852 3952 3031 / 2117 1191

©2019 by Hong Kong Coin Show

條款及細則

1. 展覽場地及佈置

香港國際錢幣聯合展銷會(HKCS)將於2019年3月29日(星期五)至2019年3月31日(星期日)於九龍尖沙咀彌敦道118號美麗華酒店18樓舉行。參展商可於展覽期內每日上午八時起佈置場地,展銷會於每日下午六時結束。所有攤位必須開放至清場時間。

 

2.  參展商名牌

每位參展商及其已登記之助手均配有名牌。在會場內,所有參展商及助手必須佩帶其名牌。所有名牌不得出售、轉借、或租借給非參展商。

 

3. 展位

一般攤位的呎吋為6英尺長2英尺寬。每個攤位將配有兩個展櫃(800毫米x 500毫米x 97毫米)。參展商需確保展櫃不會佔用行人通道。未經HKCS組委會同意,任何人士不得佔用空置攤位,違者不得再參與HKCS。

 

4. 場內宣傳 

任何人士如在公眾入口直接兜售或宣傳而未持有官方HKCS名牌,亦會被驅逐離場及禁止再次進入會場。未經准許,展商不得在場內私自懸掛或擺放宣傳物品(如海報、易拉架等)。

 

5. 諮詢櫃檯 

如有任何查詢,歡迎到接待處詢問HKCS同事。

6. 贗品出售

為嚴格規範HKCS品質,大會組委會嚴禁任何參展單位或個人出售偽品錢幣。如有舉報或發現出售偽品錢幣,一經核實,大會將取消參展單位或個人的參展資格。

 

7. 買賣糾紛

大會竭力為大家提供錢幣交流平臺,但對展會中交易的錢幣爭議、糾紛不承擔任何經濟或法律的責任。任何買家對購得錢幣有任何疑問,需自行與賣家協商。

8. 大會保安

大會在展會期間將會實行嚴格的保安措施,但由於參展人數眾多,參展商需自行保管自身財物。如有任何物品遺失,大會將積極協助,但不承擔經濟或法律責任。.

 

9. 保安室及開放時間

參展商必須預先申請方可於展會前後寄存貨物於保安室。如欲使用保安室,請於2019年3月11日或之前電郵至info@hongkongcoinshow.com提出申請,保安室僅供已登記之展商使用。

地址:SBP香港辦公室-香港九龍尖沙咀彌敦道132號美麗華廣場A座16樓1603室。

開放時間將於稍後更新。​

上述時段保安室將有保安人員當值,只限持有具相片證明及參展商名牌之人士出入。HKCS對所有財物損失概不負責。

Show Venue

18/F, The Mira Hong Kong

118 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Mailing address

4/F 111 Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong

+852 3952 3031 / 2117 1191

©2019 by Hong Kong Coin Show

Terms and Conditions

1. Show Venue and Table Set Up 

The Hong Kong Coin Show (HKCS) will take place from Friday 29th March 2019 to Sunday 31st March 2019 on the 18th Floor of The Mira Hotel at 118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong. Set up is from 08:00 on each day the show finished at 18:00 on each day. All tables must stay open until the stipulated time.

 

2. Exhibitor Badges 

Exhibitor badges will be issued to all exhibitors and their registered assistants. All badge holders must wear their badge while working at their tables. All badges cannot be sold, transferred, leased or shared to/ with other dealers without prior consent of the organizers.

 

3. Bourse Table 

The bourse tables in general are 6 feet long and 2 feet wide. Each table will have two exhibit show cases (800mmx500mmx97mm). Please could exhibitors ensure that the showcases are not pushed out in the public walking areas. Occupation of a vacated table without the consent of the HKCS management is forbidden and will lead to expulsion form the show permanently.

 

4. Promotion in the Venue 

Persons without the official HKCS badge selling or advertising directly to the public entrances will also be expelled and debarred from future entrance. Exhibitors are not allowed to place any promotional materials like banners or pull-up banners in the show venue, except with the permission of HCKS committee.

 

5. HKCS Service Desk 

Should you have any enquiries, please contact HKCS staff at the reception.

 

6. Counterfeit sales 

HKCS strictly forbids the selling of counterfeit material in the shows. Confirmed cases of such cases may lead to the exhibitor barred from our shows immediately and permanently.

 

7. Commercial and Legal Disputes 

HKSC will not take responsibility or be involved in any commercial and legal disputes arising between sellers and buyers.

 

8. Security 

General security will be provided on the bourse floor. HKCS will not bear any responsibility for loss or theft of possessions at the show venue.

 

9. Security Room and its opening times 

Security room for exhibitor's inventory is available ON PRIOR REQUEST ONLY. All requests MUST BE SENT TO info@hongkongcoinshow.com ON OR BEFORE MARCH 11, 2019.

Venue: SBP HK office

(Unit 1603, 16/F Mira Place Tower A, No.132 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong).

Admission and Opening hours will be updated when available.

The security room will have a security guard present for the whole duration of these times and entry is only available to persons with an exhibitor badge and photographed identification. HKCS will not accept any liabilities for loss of property.